Just one more step until your download starts!

Please enter your data in order to proceed with the download.

*required field

A connected world through light

Lighting in the internet of things enables us to understand human behaviour more efficiently. Collaborative  partnerships will create a huge platform for innovation in this new connected world. Light today is not just light. It is a sensor for temperature, air quality and attendance, extracting the benefits of a building to the maximum.

It is my dream that what humanity knows today, could be spread and implemented worldwide at a rapid pace. The innovation of processes will have major influences on building construction in the future.

Newsletter registration

Concise, up to date, new every month, free of charge, and sent directly to your PCs mailbox: the Zumtobel Newsletter provides you with first-hand information on news and things to know from the lighting sector.

Nur noch einen Schritt, bis zu Ihrem Download.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Daten ein um mit dem Download fortzufahren.

*Pflichtfelder

Eine vernetzte Welt durch Licht

Beleuchtung im Internet der Dinge ermöglicht es uns, das menschliche Verhalten besser zu verstehen. Enge Partnerschaften und gemeinsames Verständnis werden für  eine große Plattform an Innovationen in dieser neuen, vernetzten Welt sorgen. Licht heute ist nicht einfach nur Licht. Es misst Temperatur, Luftqualität und Präsenz und filtert damit die relevantesten Daten heraus, die für die Instandhaltung und Optimierung eines Gebäudes nötig sind.

Es ist mein Traum, dass das, was die Menschheit heute an Wissen besitzt, so schnell wie möglich weltweit verbreitet und angewandt wird. Die Innovation der Prozesse wird künftig große Auswirkungen auf die Konstruktion von Gebäuden haben.

Newsletter anmelden

Kurz und bündig, top-aktuell, jeden Monat neu, gratis und direkt in den Briefkasten Ihres PCs: Der Zumtobel E-Mail Newsletter informiert Sie aus erster Hand über Neues und Wissenswertes aus der Lichtbranche.