Just one more step until your download starts!

Please enter your data in order to proceed with the download.

*required field

The extended collection is based on creative solutions with real technological innovation. A sophisticated series of current lighting solutions incorporate a certain degree of TECHxtra, demonstrating the courage to blaze a new trail through the design landscape.

CRAFT BALANCED WHITE

This powerful, compact and efficient high-bay favourite harnesses the power of Balanced White technology to simulate the natural course of daylight through a finely tuned adjustable colour temperature range.

CRAFT BALANCED WHITE

This powerful, compact and efficient high-bay favourite harnesses the power of Balanced White technology to simulate the natural course of daylight through a finely tuned adjustable colour temperature range.

COESA

Zumtobels first quality-check luminaire. Sharper than the human eye, this luminaire exploits optimal area lighting to find any fault and irregularity. This quality-control capability utilises colour temperature contrast and precise…

CRAFT RAW

A high-performance high-bay reduced to its essentials. Outstanding efficiency has helped CRAFT take on every industrial challenge – and now the latest challenge is one of design. Introducing the colour…

CRAFT RAW

A high-performance high-bay reduced to its essentials. Outstanding efficiency has helped CRAFT take on every industrial challenge – and now the latest challenge is one of design. Introducing the colour…

TECTON BALANCED WHITE

Zumtobel’s N°1 product is now available in Balanced White. This versatile continuous-row lighting system provides intelligent solutions for any lighting task. Now the colour temperature can be modified to reflect…

Nur noch einen Schritt, bis zu Ihrem Download.

Bitte geben Sie Ihre Daten ein um mit dem Download fortzufahren.

*Pflichtfelder

Die extended collection setzt auf kreative Lösungsansätze mit technologischen Innovationen. Hier werden hochwertige und bestehende Lichtlösungen vorgestellt, die den Mut beweisen, neue Wege zu gehen und das gewisse TECHxtra haben.

CRAFT BALANCED WHITE

Diese kraftvolle, kompakte und effiziente Hallenleuchte ist nun mit Balanced White Technologie ausgestattet. Somit wird der natürliche Tageslichtverlauf durch die flexible Anpassung der Farbtemperatur nachgebildet.

CRAFT BALANCED WHITE

Diese kraftvolle, kompakte und effiziente Hallenleuchte ist nun mit Balanced White Technologie ausgestattet. Somit wird der natürliche Tageslichtverlauf durch die flexible Anpassung der Farbtemperatur nachgebildet.

COESA

Die erste Qualitätskontrollleuchte von Zumtobel. Besser als das menschliche Auge findet diese Leuchte Fehler und Unregelmäßigkeiten durch optimale Flächenbeleuchtung. Die Fehlererkennung wird durch Farbtemperaturkontrast und spezielle Raster optimiert. Diese können…

CRAFT RAW

Der Favorit unter den Hallenleuchten wird auf sein Wesentliches reduziert. Hervorragende Effizienz hat dazu beigetragen, dass diese Leuchte jede industrielle Herausforderung annimmt – nun widmet sie sich der neuesten Herausforderung,…

CRAFT RAW

Der Favorit unter den Hallenleuchten wird auf sein Wesentliches reduziert. Hervorragende Effizienz hat dazu beigetragen, dass diese Leuchte jede industrielle Herausforderung annimmt – nun widmet sie sich der neuesten Herausforderung,…

TECTON BALANCED WHITE

Das N°1 Produkt von Zumtobel ist jetzt in Balanced White erhältlich. Dieses vielseitige Lichtbandsystem bietet intelligente Lösungen für jede Beleuchtungsaufgabe. Je nach Anwendungssituation kann man die Farbtemperatur anpassen, um die…